Pixopalooza: Mocap Virtual Production 101 | Perception Neuron Motion Capture
SusyNeuron's picture
Sub-title: 
Partner Session: Pixotope/The Future Group
Image: 
Description: 

Set the World in Motion: Together with our motion capture and the creative wizardry of Pixotope,
we’ll show you the future of virtual production and how to make the most of your mocap. Registration is FREE.
Register here: http://pixopalooza.pixotope.com/
Hosted by Noitom and The Future Group
Thursday, June 4th
Session 1: China - 04:00 PM CST / Europe - 10:00 AM CEST
Session 2: Americas - 12:00 PM EDT / 09:00 AM PDT
The session runs twice. Upon registration pick the time that works best for you.

Date: 
Thursday, June 4, 2020

About Perception Neuron

We are part of Noitom Ltd. and dedicated to the development of motion capture systems for entertainment, sports, science and medicine.

  • 278 NE 60 St
    Miami, Florida 33137
  • (305) 521-3124
  • +86 10 82055391 ext. 852
  • contact@neuronmocap.com

Latest Posts